Directory

Home Welcome ! Directory Reunion Pictures Washington Trip Chicken Fat Links

E-Mail Addresses   (all Holy Family People!!)

I have received so much mail from all classes that I am listing all HF  people here!

Connie Abiuso (Compito) '70

fivecomps@aol.com

John Agosta '72 jhnags@aol.com
Jeanette Ansaldi, '60

Jeanette.Ansaldi@nbc.com

Chris App '72 apps2387@aol.com  
Ron Armellino '70 janearmellino@msn.com
Vincent Armetta '72 VINCENZO58@AOL.COM
Marianne Biondo '66 Robomom52@aol.com

Monique Basso '72

basso1566@aol.com 
Nancy Bayer '69 BksByBayer@aol.com
JoMarie Bonanno-Arancio '67 Back2az99@aol.com
Kevin Brusie '73 kevin@kbphoto.com
Thomas Calamia'72 brookman11@sbcglobal.net
Grace  Callesano '68
Modesta Caporlingua '64 modestalom@aol.com
Gary Carelli '74 Skyler115@aol.com
Mike Carelli '69 MikeC2126@aol.com
Marie Carmino '79 marieinselden@aol.com
Raymond Carmino'76 rcarmino@optonline.net
Joe Catizone '73 jcatizone@aol.com
Al Cattabiani '72 acattabiani@wellspring.com
Ellen Cavanaugh '85 ejcavanaugh@yahoo.com
Anthony Cavolieri  '72
Vincent Celardo '65 v.celardo@comcast.net
Yolanda Clemente,'60 SHIRLEYLIZ@AOL.COM
Ed Colon '68 ekcolon@msn.com
Eileen Cox '59 EileCox@aol.com
Lisa Croce Miss1gr@aol.com
Annette Conte '73 conteac@aol.com
MaryAnne Conte '72 mrynny@aol.com
Frank Cusimano '69 frank91655@hotmail.com
MARLENE CUSIMANO '66 MCAPIAZZA1@AOL.COM
Amy D'Aloisi '59 Vegasamy@aol.com
Tom D'auria '72 tdlazer@yahoo.com
Frank Dellaccio '72 delatch@aol.com
Jules Denora '72 Empire992003@yahoo.com
Father DiLorenzo  '68-'77 fatherd@optonline.net
Mike Dibenedetto '72 haberinc@aol.com
Joseph DiGregorio '72 jdjr50@hotmail.com
Donna Dibono '72 donnarocks1@aol.com
James Elia '72 jameselia@hotmail.com
Sue Faulstich '74 sue2290@hotmail.com
Robert Ferra '60 mensa1@optonline.net
Paul Ferraglio '57 piziwizi@aol.com
Tom Fiero '72 tfiero@aol.com
DEBORAH FINN '69 DENTALDEBC@AOL.COM
Anna Gallagher '70 annamontella@aol.com
Colleen Gallagher '74
Kurt Gernett '67 kgernett@yahoo.com
Neil Gernett '71 NGernett@AOL.com
Pat (Gaucher)Gorman'59 pattilou711@cs.com
Lucille Guadagino dino5nino@aol.com
Charles Harrison '71 CHarrison@montgomeryhospice.org
Steve Harrison '72 sharrison16@nyc.rr.com
Elizabeth Henry '03 fineazzpeaches@yahoo.com
Gale Hoheusle '69 gale-shaffer@excite.com
Brian Jaklitch '72 bjaklits@optonline.net
John Jaklitsch '69 johnjak@usa.com
Danny Kruk'72 KPOK1093@aol.com
Lorraine Kruk '66 LAK480@AOL.COM
Ray Kruk '62 KRJJ1377@aol.com 
Stephanie La Providenza '72 mis4mom777@cs.com
FRAN LEDONNE '71 IVGTAHEADACHE@AOL.COM
Frank Ledonne '74 FRANK LEDONNE59 @ AOL.COM
Susan Lomanto '72 asd4eva@aol.com
Lucille Lorippo'70 lucygirl56@aol
Annie Medordi Lowry '74 lowrykram@yahoo.com
Rich Lucente (Mr. Lu) pigeonpop1@aol.com
Joe Macchio '72 jmacchio@optonline.net
Lisa Marrero '78 Lab1623@hotmail.com
Dorothea Medordi '71 dots19@hotmail.com
Barbara Macioce
Thomas Macioce '72 TMAS11783@aol.com
Marie Magaldi '72 dreamsicley2k@aol.com
Lou Ann Marisi-Norelli '67 lnorelli@nycap.rr.com
James Mauro '68 denpacbran@aol.com
Frank Mazzella
Patti Monaco '72 islandtimegirl@yahoo.com
Kathleen G.Normandy '72 LUV2TREK2@aol.com
Valerie Oehm '73 Valeri222@aol.com
Joanie Omeste '73 jomeste@timessquarebid.org
Linda Palermo '72 medbill58@aol.com
Joanne Panicola '71 metsgirl57@aol.com
Renee Philie (Rankin) '72 Reneeran@optonline.net
Dolores Piland '60 thecityduck@yahoo.com
Mary Pitrelli '63 Marypit@webtv.net
Judi Placanica '72 ladyjudie@aol.com
Annette Poidomani '73 conteac@aol.com
Anthony Rinaldi '72 joniji@aol.com
Joanne Rondone '70 Fivejr2@yahoo.com
Theresa Sasso TADUNNEY@aol.com 
Annette Scarola '76 ATeam1950@aol.com
Joe Scarola '74 escarola@optonline.net
Peter Scarola '70 djpeterdj@cox.net
John Silano '72 snakejohn7@msn.com
Suzanne Smalley '70 suzanne@bmccommunications.com
Ron Snekenberg '74 Rsnek@aol.com
Patricia Sullivan '70 pssullivan@comcast.net
Dr. Susan Sullivan '62 rezdoc1@msn.com
Carl Speziale '72 carlsteven11@aol.com
Lisa ann Smith {Tarnowsky} '80 Lisasm1002@aol.com
Lori Testa '72 Loridori325@aol.com
Sal Tinervia '66 AUTSHP5@AOL.COM
Anthony Tinervia '72 SUMMIT8004@CS.COM
Billy Thompson '72 bthompson@benziger.com
Debbie Tworkowski '70 Ingrassiad@aol.com
John Valentino '69 JV55TB@aol.com
Joann Vanacore '72 JOE0330@aol.com
Donna Vasta (lindner) '72 mlind10342@aol.com
Cliff Vazzana '72 cvazzana@msn.com
Hope Vazzana '72 onehope58@aol.com
Lillian Venezia '72 lilvenezia@yahoo.com
Carol Virga '66 CarolSue@optonline.net
Dwayne Waterman '92 dwate23262@aol.com
Mary-Jo Yakowenko '62 YAKSTER2000@HOTMAIL.COM
Maria Zalbidea '70 mariazalb@yahoo.es

Please add me to the directory!!

Name:
E-mail address :
Class of :

 

Make your own free website on Tripod.com